Contacts

IPU Group Contacts

데이비드 캐딕(David Caddick)

데이비드 캐딕(David Caddick)

Office: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0402Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 582978Email: david.caddick@ipu.co.uk
 LinkedIn Profile
스티브 백스터(Steve Baxter)

스티브 백스터(Steve Baxter)

Office: 0121 511 0400Mobile: 07825 891592Email: steve.baxter@ipu.co.uk
 LinkedIn Profile
멜리사 페인(Melissa Payne)

멜리사 페인(Melissa Payne)

Office: 0121 511 0400Email: melissa.payne@ipu.co.uk
 LinkedIn Profile

엔진 스타팅 Contacts

데이비드 캐딕(David Caddick)

데이비드 캐딕(David Caddick)

Office: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0402Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 582978Email: david.caddick@ipu.co.uk
 LinkedIn Profile
로리 프리먼(Lawrie Freeman)

로리 프리먼(Lawrie Freeman)

Office: +1 708 429 2606Mobile: +1 708 712 3341Email: lawrie.freeman@ipu.co.uk
 LinkedIn Profile
존 치텀(Jon Cheetham)

존 치텀(Jon Cheetham)

Office: +33 2 54 72 63 00Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 944050Email: jon.cheetham@ipu.co.uk
 LinkedIn Profile
롭 토저(Rob Toser)

롭 토저(Rob Toser)

Office: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7436 282685Email: rob.toser@ipu.co.uk
 LinkedIn Profile
칼 브라운(Karl Browne)

칼 브라운(Karl Browne)

Office: +60 17321 9304Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0402Mobile: +44 (0) 7500 841 261Email: karl.browne@ipu.co.uk
 LinkedIn Profile
헝유 왕(Hung-Yew Wong)

헝유 왕(Hung-Yew Wong)

Office: + 60 12 284 1777Email: hungyew.wong@ipu.co.uk
 
맷 펠로우즈(Matt Fellows)

맷 펠로우즈(Matt Fellows)

Office: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Email: matthew.fellows@ipu.co.uk
 LinkedIn Profile